• October 21, 2014

    Gaier & Semary elected to Hall of Fame in 2015

    The OHSWCA proudly announced four new additions to the Ohio Wrestling Hall of Fame in 2015. This year's inductees are:

    Jeff Gaier (Cincinnati Archbishop Moeller)

    Pat Semary (Parma Valley Forge / Parma Sr.)

    These two men will be inducted into the Hall at the 2015 State Tournament at The Ohio State University in March.