• October 18, 2013

    Three Named to Hall of Fame in 2014

    The OHSWCA proudly announced four new additions to the Ohio Wrestling Hall of Fame in 2014. This year's inductees are:

    Tim Armelli (Mentor Lake Catholic)

    Jim McCracken (Sidney High School)

    Kevin Peck (Licking Heights)

    These three men will be inducted into the Hall at the 2014 State Tournament at The Ohio State University in March.